Tag Archives: seven wonders

Here Live The Last Dinosour

East Nusa Tenggara East Nusa Tenggara or Nusa Tenggara Timur [NTT] is one of Indonesian Province which is consist of some island, like: Flores, Sumba, Timor, Alor, Lembata, Rote, Sabu, Adonara, Solor, Komodo and Palue. The capital itself is on … Continue reading

Posted in Komodo Island | Tagged , , , , , , | Comments Off on Here Live The Last Dinosour