Tag Archives: kepulauan sula

Sula Islands – North Maluku

Sula Islands The Sula Islands (Indonesian: Kepulauan Sula) are a group of islands in North Maluku in Indonesia. Its three main islands are Mangole, Sanana (Sula Besi/Xulla Besi) and Taliabu, with smaller islands Lifamatola and Seho. It is administered as … Continue reading

Posted in North Maluku | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on Sula Islands – North Maluku