Home > Sumatra Island

Natuna Archipelago, A Group Of Magnificent Islands in Indonesia

Natuna Islands Natuna Islands or Kepulauan Natuna is islands that consist of 272 islands, which located in the South China Sea in the larger Tudjuh Archipelago, off the northwest coast of Borneo. The islands is administratively a regency within the Riau Islands province and the Indonesia's northernmost non-disputed island group. The

Read More