Home > Indonesia Islands

Masalembu Islands – Madura

Masalembu Islands Masalembu Islands are an archipelago in the Java Sea with consist of three major islands: Masalembu Island, Masakambing Island, and the Keramaian Island. Administratively, the islands are included in the District of Masalembu, Sumenep, East Java Province. Masalembu islands are located in the northern part of Sumenep, surrounded by

Read More